Priscilla Update

UPDATE…March 10, 2017

Tonight Priscilla died at home. She appeared to recover from the vaccinations reaction of three years ago. But the devastating health problems remained within and her health deteriorated. I have documents from the Vets that administered the yearly vaccinations, and the diagnosis of her condition of three years ago that demanded no more vaccinations.

I was never warned by the Vet about vaccinations. I thought I was doing right by protecting my dog’s health when all along I put her on a slippery slope!
Please consider the vaccination danger involved. Veterinarians tell you the risk is small, a low percentage. But when it happens to your dog, it’s a 100% loss of your beloved pet.


Author: PeneB

I'm a Christian, Bible student, dog lover, hiker, woods wanderer, river rover, cavern cavorter, petit poet. I write also using the pen names of May Lyn and Penny Mahlyn

Leave a comment